- Parcel
- the ~162.927-acre tract described in the petition, Wise County, Texas
- Edition
- O&C-2026-09, sealed September 1, 2026
- Rule version
- not stated by the run
- Definitions version
- defs-2026.09.19
- Class of use, as stated by the requester
- Data center
- Extract identifier
- specimen
- Issued by
- Oquendo & Company
- This Extract, hashed
- 798145c2df3c8572b45476c6a8f56461b1725d94f7cf913b776041b88c50979d
- Hash rule
- SHA-256 of this Extract with this line blank: the sixty-four characters above replaced by sixty-four zeros, the remaining bytes hashed as served.
- Authentication at
- https://oquendoandco.com/authentication/specimen
- The view
- The Publisher’s view is stated at the end of this Extract.
The criteria applied
| Criterion | Authority | Identifier | Finding |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross filed queue | ERCOT Large Load Interconnection Status Update to the Large Load Working Group | ERCOT Large Load Interconnection Status Update, June 19, 2026; data current as of June 18, 2026 | Not applied — no filed large-load study megawatts can be read for ERCOT North or for Oncor and the second limb of the criterion cannot be evaluated. |
| Filed projects at the serving substation | ERCOT Transmission Project and Information Tracking (TPIT) workbook | ERCOT July Ad Hoc TPIT (No Cost), workbook of July 17, 2026; transmission owner submission base of July 13, 2026 | Not applied — the criterion has no substation to look the workbook up against. |
| Water | Public Utility Commission of Texas Interchange filings | PUCT Control No. 58917, Item No. 1 | Record identified under this criterion |
| Groundwater | Groundwater conservation district rules register | Rule 5.2(d), p. 65, rules adopted 2026-08-27 | Not applied — Until the class-of-use input is ruled, criterion II refuses inside every district and states no finding. |
| Wastewater | TCEQ TPDES permits and pending applications; EPA NPDES discharge monitoring reports | not stated | Not applied — With no permitted average daily flow on the record, the ratio at 30 TAC section 305.126 cannot be formed. |
Every cell restates a value stated in full below. Read the rows for the record each one rests on.
The record examined
- Gross filed queue
The ERCOT Large Load Interconnection Status Update of June 18, 2026 is on file for this run. It states 8,927 MW that have received Approval to Energize, an observed non-simultaneous monthly peak consumption of 3,900 MW and an observed simultaneous monthly peak consumption of 3,675 MW in June 2026, each at system total, and it defines six stages from “No Studies Submitted” to “Observed Energized”. It publishes its distributions by load zone and by transmission service provider as charts that state no figures, so no filed large-load study megawatts can be read for ERCOT North or for Oncor and the second limb of the criterion cannot be evaluated. This criterion was not applied, and no statement is made about it in either direction.
Not applied. ERCOT Large Load Interconnection Status Update to the Large Load Working Group, ERCOT Large Load Interconnection Status Update, June 19, 2026; data current as of June 18, 2026, as of 2026-06-18. https://www.ercot.com/files/docs/2026/06/18/June-19-LLWG-Report.pptx, slides 4, 7, 8, 9, 11, 15 and 16.
- Filed projects at the serving substation
The ERCOT Transmission Project and Information Tracking workbook of July 17, 2026, carrying the transmission owner submission base of July 13, 2026, is on file for this run, and its two county columns — county location for the substation or starting point, and county location for the ending point — were searched across all four project sheets. One filed project names Wise County: ERCOT Project No. 66492C, “Chico West - Grindstone Switch 69 kV Line rebuild”, transmission owner ONCOR, Planning Charter Tier 4, terminals Jacksboro Amoco to Chico City Services, transmission status “Planned”, projected in-service September 15, 2027, ending-point county Wise. No serving substation is resolved for the tract, so the criterion has no substation to look the workbook up against. This criterion was not applied, and no statement is made about it in either direction.
Not applied. ERCOT Transmission Project and Information Tracking (TPIT) workbook, ERCOT July Ad Hoc TPIT (No Cost), workbook of July 17, 2026; transmission owner submission base of July 13, 2026, as of 2026-07-17. https://www.ercot.com/files/docs/2022/03/02/ERCOT-July-Ad-Hoc-TPIT-No-Cost-071326-UPDATE.xlsx, sheet FutureTPIT071326NoCost, row 284.
- Water
The tract lies inside West Wise Special Utility District's water CCN No. 10284. A petition for streamlined expedited release of approximately 162.927 contiguous acres under Tex. Water Code section 13.2541 was filed on October 30, 2025 by Beaten Path Development Acquisitions, LLC. On February 26, 2026 the Commission’s Office of Policy and Docket Management filed a notice of approval making a determination on compensation — PUCT Control No. 58917, Item No. 10.
Public Utility Commission of Texas Interchange filings, PUCT Control No. 58917, Item No. 1, as of 2025-10-30. https://interchange.puc.texas.gov/search/documents/?controlNumber=58917&itemNumber=1.
- Groundwater
The tract lies inside the Upper Trinity Groundwater Conservation District, whose district rules for Hood, Montague, Parker and Wise Counties were adopted August 27, 2026. The annual production allowable per contiguous controlled acre for the Trinity Aquifer Group is set at Rule 5.2(d), p. 65. The register records no moratorium on new non-exempt permits in those rules. Until the class-of-use input is ruled, criterion II refuses inside every district and states no finding.
Not applied. Groundwater conservation district rules register, Rule 5.2(d), p. 65, rules adopted 2026-08-27, as of 2026-09-15. https://uppertrinitygcd.com/pdf/UTGCD-RULES.pdf.
- Wastewater
The wastewater registers were searched for a retail sewer utility whose filed CCN boundary covers the tract as of 2026-09-15, and no permitted average daily flow was on the record read. With no permitted average daily flow on the record, the ratio at 30 TAC section 305.126 cannot be formed; this criterion was not applied, and no statement is made about it in either direction.
Not applied. TCEQ TPDES permits and pending applications; EPA NPDES discharge monitoring reports, not stated, as of 2026-09-15.
Monitored dockets
The dockets named on the record page, as they stood for this Extract. The cadence is the floor the Company commits to for each source, never a timetable. The record page states the roster in full, including any source the Docket Register Receipt named beyond this list.
| Docket or source | Cadence | What is searched |
|---|---|---|
| ERCOT Large Load Interconnection Status Report | Weekly | Queued large-load requests by county and by transmission service provider, with the stage the report states for each. |
| ERCOT Transmission Project and Information Tracking workbook | Weekly | Filed transmission projects by county, by terminating substation and by the project stage the workbook states, including their stated energization dates. |
| Public Utility Commission of Texas Interchange filings | Weekly | Docket filings by control number and by party name, for the dockets naming a provider certificated over the parcel. |
| Public Utility Commission of Texas water CCN boundaries | Quarterly | Certificated water service areas by CCN number, to establish which retail provider is certificated over the parcel. |
| Public Utility Commission of Texas sewer CCN boundaries | Quarterly | Certificated sewer service areas by CCN number, to establish which retail provider is certificated over the parcel. |
| Groundwater conservation district rules, permit actions and agendas | Monthly | Adopted production rules, posted permit actions and published agendas of the district whose boundary covers the parcel. |
| Groundwater conservation district rules and agendas (weekly reading) | Weekly | Newly posted agendas, resolutions and rule amendments of the covering district, read for changes since the last reading. |
| Texas Water Development Board groundwater district boundaries | Quarterly | District boundaries by district name, to establish which groundwater district, if any, the parcel lies in. |
| Public water system compliance (SDWIS) | Weekly | Violations and enforcement actions by public water system identifier, for the system serving the parcel. |
| TCEQ public water system compliance record (weekly reading) | Weekly | Compliance actions by public water system identifier and by system name, read for entries new since the last reading. |
| TCEQ TPDES permits and pending applications | Weekly | Issued permits and pending applications by permit number and by applicant name, for the treatment works serving the parcel. |
| EPA NPDES permits | Weekly | Permit records by NPDES permit number and by permittee name, for the discharger serving the parcel. |
| EPA NPDES discharge monitoring reports | Monthly | Reported monthly flows against permitted average daily flow, by NPDES permit number, for the serving permit. |
Negative scope
This Extract reports only what is on file in the dockets named on its face, as of the timestamp stated above. Nothing on this page is a finding that a parcel is developable, or that power, water, or wastewater service is or will be available. It performs no thermal, headroom, or capacity calculation, assumes no dropout rate, estimates no months, states no probability, and renders no engineering opinion. Installed transformer capacity is not in the public record and is not assessed. A funded or securitized study status is not published and is not inferred. Off-docket, municipal, cooperative, and unindexed district sources are not examined. Retain licensed engineering counsel for physical feasibility.
This compilation isolates the existence of restrictive filings in the present record. It does not forecast the timeline, capital cost, or probability of a regulatory cure; those depend on engineering design, utility capitalization, and legal negotiation outside the filed public record.
Issued to the party who requests it and to no other person. No other person may rely on it, and reliance is not transferred with the parcel, the loan file, or the assignment. Anyone else who requires a record of its own places its own request in its own name.
A later record of this parcel is a new request: a bring-down re-runs this Screen to a later timestamp and is issued as of its own date. It does not re-issue, re-affirm or extend this Extract, which continues to speak only as of the date on its face.
The Publisher’s view
What the record shows
- Water The tract lies inside West Wise Special Utility District's water CCN No. 10284. A petition for streamlined expedited release of approximately 162.927 contiguous acres under Tex. Water Code section 13.2541 was filed on October 30, 2025 by Beaten Path Development Acquisitions, LLC. On February 26, 2026 the Commission’s Office of Policy and Docket Management filed a notice of approval making a determination on compensation — PUCT Control No. 58917, Item No. 10. Public Utility Commission of Texas Interchange filings, PUCT Control No. 58917, Item No. 1, as of 2025-10-30.
What the record does not show
- Gross filed queue Not applied — no filed large-load study megawatts can be read for ERCOT North or for Oncor and the second limb of the criterion cannot be evaluated.
- Filed projects at the serving substation Not applied — the criterion has no substation to look the workbook up against.
- Groundwater Not applied — Until the class-of-use input is ruled, criterion II refuses inside every district and states no finding.
- Wastewater Not applied — With no permitted average daily flow on the record, the ratio at 30 TAC section 305.126 cannot be formed.
Excluded, off-docket and non-monitored: Installed transformer capacity (not public) · unindexed MUD executive sessions · non-public letters of intent with electric cooperatives · private bilateral water leases under rule of capture · any communication not entered on a monitored docket.
What the Publisher reads it to mean
Read together, the rows above describe a tract whose water position is in motion on the docket rather than settled: the holder of record is West Wise Special Utility District, and a streamlined expedited release of the tract from water CCN No. 10284 has been sought and has reached the compensation stage. On the filed record as of the timestamp above, the Publisher reads this as a tract whose serving water utility may not be its serving water utility by the time a deposit hardens, and reads the three refusing criteria as unread ground rather than clear ground. On power the registers themselves have now been read and the refusal sits on this side of the line: the workbook names one Wise County project and the Large Load Interconnection Status Report publishes nothing at the tract’s load zone or transmission service provider, so what is missing is the tract’s own serving substation, not the docket. A buyer who needs power, groundwater or wastewater answered needs that resolution and those remaining registers read, not this Extract. specimen
Where an Extract states the Publisher’s view, that view is the Publisher’s own reading of the filed record as of the timestamp stated on its face; it is not an engineering opinion, not a certification that the parcel is fit to close on, and not a rating or score. It is not legal advice, not a title opinion and not an appraisal, and it is not a substitute for the licensed professionals named in the scope.